Welcome to K.O. Yoga!

29 Nov

I’m an avid yoga student and fitness enthusiast, as well as a yoga and fitness teacher. In my spare time, I’m also a child psychologist. This website is designed to be a place for me to provide updates about my teaching schedule as well as fun tips for yoga and working out. Maybe even some mindfulness/psychology stuff to round it out, just for kicks :)

The K.O. in K.O. yoga is for my initials (Kristin Olson). Also, the idea is that if you stay active with yoga and fitness, you’ll be a knock out (or KO for those of you not down with the boxing lingo). :)

2 Responses to “Welcome to K.O. Yoga!”

  1. Becca Yuré February 14, 2012 at 8:31 am #

    wow. I am speechless. it probably felt good too, huh? :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

