Yoga contest and other announcements

3 Apr

Flying pigeon pose. Copyright Jasper Johal 2011

Hey everyone!

So Yoga Journal (premiere yoga magazine) is having a talent search contest for a new cover model. I entered a photo. I would LOVE your support! You can vote once a day until the contest ends on 4/15.  Here is the link (the photo is the one linked to this post:

http://talentsearch.yogajournal.com/view/974

You just click and vote :) I’m up against people with a ton of followers so I need all the love I can get! Spread the word, vote, etc :)

In other news, I’m no longer teaching at Fred Segal Yoga. I’m still a sub at Yogis Anonymous and available for private, semi-private, and corporate classes. Let me know if you know of any good teaching opportunities (that I can do with a full-time job) or anyone looking for a private instructor. Once I have more regular classes, I’ll post it here.

Thanks again for your support! :)

2 Responses to “Yoga contest and other announcements”

  1. valvarezhurtado September 3, 2014 at 5:25 pm #

    Reblogged this on valvarezhurtado and commented:
    thanks is very nice. vic.

  2. valvarezhurtado September 4, 2014 at 8:03 am #

    this discipline helped me to have another perception of life thanks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

